SHARE

RECENT NEWS

Application Time for Crescents and Stars for Packaging 2020 Extended!

Application Time for Crescents and Stars for Packaging 2020 Extended!

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Packaging Saves Lives

Packaging Saves Lives

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Call of Packaging: “We Preserve Food. You Protect Environment”

Call of Packaging: “We Preserve Food. You Protect Environment”

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Young Designers of Packaging Win Bronze Award at WorldStar Student

Young Designers of Packaging Win Bronze Award at WorldStar Student

Friday, March 6, 2020
Applications for Crescents and Stars for Packaging 2020 Starting!

Applications for Crescents and Stars for Packaging 2020 Starting!

Friday, February 7, 2020
ASD Packaging Congress united the world in Istanbul

ASD Packaging Congress united the world in Istanbul

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Eurasia Packaging Fair Breaks Record with the Number of Foreign Visitors

Eurasia Packaging Fair Breaks Record with the Number of Foreign Visitors

Monday, December 2, 2019
Young Designers of Packaging Have Been Awarded

Young Designers of Packaging Have Been Awarded

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Turkey and ASD to be Elected the President of Asian Packaging Federation

Turkey and ASD to be Elected the President of Asian Packaging Federation

Thursday, January 2, 2020
Asian Packaging Federation (APF) 2019 General Assembly Meeting, AsiaStar Packaging Competition Jury Meeting and Award Ceremony took place in Bangkok.
WPO Fall Meeting Held in Indonesia

WPO Fall Meeting Held in Indonesia

Friday, December 13, 2019
ASD 2019 Packaging e Bulletin ( Ambalaj e Bülteni )

ASD 2019 Packaging e Bulletin ( Ambalaj e Bülteni )

Monday, December 2, 2019
Export is on the Rise While Import Declines in Packaging

Export is on the Rise While Import Declines in Packaging

Monday, September 30, 2019
Applications for the World Crescents and Stars for Packaging Starting

Applications for the World Crescents and Stars for Packaging Starting

Friday, December 13, 2019
WPO Spring Meeting Held in Prague

WPO Spring Meeting Held in Prague

Monday, September 30, 2019
The AsiaStar Packaging Competition is Open to Entries

The AsiaStar Packaging Competition is Open to Entries

Thursday, July 11, 2019
ASD Packaging Congress 2019

ASD Packaging Congress 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019
Young Stars of Packaging Design Have Been Chosen

Young Stars of Packaging Design Have Been Chosen

Friday, August 9, 2019
Turkish Packaging Industry Met in the ASD's Iftar Event

Turkish Packaging Industry Met in the ASD's Iftar Event

Friday, June 21, 2019
Turkey is the 2nd Country Winning WorldStar Awards

Turkey is the 2nd Country Winning WorldStar Awards

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Recycling of Packaging Prevents Environmental Pollution

Recycling of Packaging Prevents Environmental Pollution

Tuesday, September 24, 2019